Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 12, 2011 - 10:38 p.m.
"bbc - survivors"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up and went to work. I had some cereal for breakfast.

We had a member come in to complain about a problem with his statement, and it seems that the golf shop made some pretty crazy mistakes over the past few weeks. We've gotten a couple of complaints this week!

I worked on fixing some issues with the timeclock, and adding a new feature for Jackie to add pay for catering events.

I also did some coding for the website which I usually wouldn't be so excited about, but today I was because I've been so busy lately, I haven't gotten to make any real enhancements. What I did was make an automated way of adding event flyers to the website. They can now be uploaded directly, and I don't have to upload them first, then fill out the form with the details! Yay for making things easier!

For my lunch break, I decided to get out of the building and since it was a nice day out, I went to sit in my car and do a Sudoku! I completed a Hard one from a couple of weeks ago that Steve told me to do! It was nice out, and good to get away even for just a little bit.

Licet came down to tell us that the sprinklers were going crazy and spraying at the door and the front of the building! We went up to see, and sure enough they were a little wild, so they are going to have to adjust them, and also change the time that they turn on!

I departed at five and headed home, watched the news, had some waffles and leftover spaghetti for dinner. Dan was out late tonight with some people from work, so I started watching a BBC show called Survivors on Netflix. I watched the first episode. It seems like a good show, and I like the concept, but my one complaint is that the show dragged on a little. Maybe it was because it was an extended episode, or maybe just because they were spending so much time setting the strange, but hopefully future episodes will be less like that!

When Dan got home, we watched the Middle and then the beginning of this week's Glee. I took a shower, and now it's 10:40!

Gotta get to sleep! I need a good night's sleep tonight... I haven't been feeling too awake this week!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com