Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 16, 2011 - 11:30 p.m.
"itchy eyes" or "two days to go"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up and started to get ready for work. While I was on the computer, I noticed that my eyes were pretty itchy. I couldn't figure out why, and I thought it was a little weird! I was hoping I didn't have something crazy like Pink Eye or something!!

Just before I left, I went to the bathroom to put in my contacts, I opened my contact case and was shocked to find nothing inside! They were already in my eyes!! I slept in them all night.. and THAT'S why my eyes were itchy this morning! Ugh!!

I took them out, and decided to wear my glasses for the day!

Today was the first golf outing of the season at work and it was a rainy crappy day out. The outing still went out, though! I had a ton of work to do! I showed Dan's dad how to ring up credit cards for member dues, and then worked on getting stuff done before we leave on Wednesday!

At 5:00, I departed and headed home. I watched the news and then when Dan got home, we went out to the store. I bought two more pairs of underwear for the trip. I'm running pretty low and I needed to make sure I had at least one pair for each day of the trip!

I also got a new light hoodie, and Dan got one as well! When we got home we made a little video as a submission for a "BBC Radio 1 Big Weekend" video thing.... and now it's time for bed! Ahhh It's late, and I need sleep! I'm gonna be exhausted tomorrow!

Two days till London!!!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com