Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 20, 2011 - 11:04 p.m.
"at least tomorrow's tuesday"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up and headed off to work. It was Monday, and the office was crazy! I had a million random things to do, and the day flew by. It flew by, but not in the good way. I have no idea what I even did, I just know it was insanity.

The battery backup on the server died, and so I had to spend a long time on the phone with customer service trying to get it replaced. They decided it was defective, and will be sending us a new one in two business days. Rahhh!

Of course, I didn't take a lunch today, and I left at 4:30 to bring a package to FedEx. In other FedEx news, the Ground guy FINALLY came today to pick up the four packages that have been sitting there for over a week!

When I got home, I watched the news. Dan got home a little later than usual because he had brought his car in for an inspection today. My mom picked him up and brought him to work, and also picked him up on the way home.

I had some cereal and then leftover Chili's for dinner, and then I took a shower. I was really hungry after my shower, so I had some pretzels, but they were stale. Blah!

Then we played some Phase 10, and now it's time for bed!

It's late and I need to get sleep!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com