Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 23, 2011 - 11:09 p.m.
"can't wait for friday"

Hey Journal!

What a ridiculous day. All of my energy is zapped!

I got up today and headed off to work. It was busy right from the very start. The major highlights of the day... Work on CPC DVD changes, process payments, close days and get bank stuff ready, phone call regarding 401k conversion, Groupon preparations. Amongst all of this, I had a million little things happening, and phone calls, and people coming in to the office, and all sorts of wacky things.

I left at 5:15 and felt beaten. It was such a bad day. Tomorrow needs to be better. It's Friday... I just need to get some key work done, and then I can enjoy two days off! WOO HOO!

Next Friday can't come soon enough! I need Re to save me from the mountains of work I have. As much as she can in one day! :P

I stopped at the gas station on the way home, and it was PACKED. Every freaking pump was taken, and I waited and waited! What a mess!

I got home around 6, and when I turned on the TV to watch the news, the Tivo was completely frozen. That has never happened before! I had to unplug it and let it come back on! So odd. Finally, I watched some news, and then Dan got home.

For dinner, I ate a TV dinner, and then we watched World News, and Jeopardy.

I took a shower, and then Dan and I watched some more of the New York State senate! The music is crazy, but when they come back in session, it seems like they never get anything done... or at least nothing of importance!

Anyway, it's time for bed now! I'm so ready for the weekend!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com