Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 10, 2011 - 10:46 p.m.
"jen b's birthday extravaganza"

Hey Journal!

This morning we got up pretty early considering how late we were up the night before, but you may already have ready about that in my entry from earlier. As I mentioned, we went for a little nap before Jen B's party, and planned to get up at 1, but we didn't get up until 2! We had to finish watching the rest of the first Harry Potter movie we had started earlier, and then we got ready for Jen B's Birthday Extravaganza!

We headed over, and stopped at CVS on the way. We arrived around 3:45. It was a traditional Jen B family affair, with all of the usual suspects! Rust, B Beyt, Aunt Brat, Uncle Kenny, and of course, HB. The only staple missing was Re! She had to go upstate to bring Erin to her orientation weekend at Brockport!

We had a fun time just hanging out at the table and talking! Robby arrived a little later, and then we all went and sat near the pool. Dan, Robby, and I were not brave enough to go in, but we sat on the side and dipped out feet. I rode the inflatable chair across the pool while fully clothed, so it's a good thing I didn't fall in!

I had a hamburger for dinner, and then we had dessert!

Dan and I departed around 8:45, and we swung over to say Hi to my mom on the way home. She had the house all to herself this weekend since my Grandma and Grandpa went up to Vermont with their friends from church.

When we got home, I took a quick shower, and then we watched the second Harry Potter movie. Now we're two down, and only five more to go before Thursday night! Ahh, it's gonna be a crazy week!

Now, it's time for bed! I'm exhausted... I hope this week isn't too crazy!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com