Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 11, 2011 - 11:06 p.m.
"harry potter movie marathon week"

Hey Journal!

Well, it's Monday, and the start of a normal work week! How upsetting. Hopefully it won't feel too long after last week's short one, though it's off to a pretty blah start!

I got up this morning and was UNBELIEVABLY exhausted. I could barely get out of bed, and felt so tired going in to work this morning.

When I arrived, I started out by adding new features to the Pelican program I designed. It turned out pretty cool. Yay for AJAX.

The afternoon got a little crazy, but luckily I was able to keep on top of stuff pretty much.

For lunch, I had a hamburger from the outing, and then worked like crazy until about 4:00 when I needed a break from all the insanity! I went upstairs and Linda was outside doing something, so I went out and sat at a table on the patio with her for a little while. We talked and played some Hanging with Friends! Then Rich came out and sat down for a while. At about 4:30, I headed back in to finish up for the day.

I left at 5 and stopped at FedEx to drop off some church flyers on the way home.

I watched a little bit of the news, and as soon as Dan got home, we jumped right in to our Harry Potter Marathon. We watched the third movie, Prisoner of Azkaban, and then I took a shower, and after that we watched the first half of the fourth, Goblet of Fire! We're making good progress!!

I had leftovers for dinner... leftovers from Re's sister's graduation party! There was so much food, and I've had these leftovers two days in a row now! They are AMAZING! :)

I had a pretzel for a snack, and now it's time for bed!!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com