Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 12, 2011 - 11:24 p.m.
"and the marathon continues"

Hey Journal!

This morning on my way to work, I stopped at the PO Box to collect the mail for CPC and then I had a really busy day of work ahead of me!

I did some CPC stuff in the morning, and then had a ton of random golf course stuff to do! The day flew by, and I feel like I was getting a little bit overwhelmed today!

Karen came in in the afternoon with her brand new laptop, and I helped her install some software she needed and get it set up.

For lunch, I had one of the specials of the week, which was Ziti and Sausage! It was REALLY GOOD! I loved it! The sausage was the best part! Who knows, I may have to get it one more time before the week is over!

I left at 4:45 today to bring a package to UPS for Steve, and then when I got home, I watched some news while I waited for Dan.

And then, our Harry Potter week continued! We watched the second half of Goblet of Fire, and then watched all of the 5th movie, The Order of the Phoenix! I have to say, each movie has gotten better than the one before it! I love watching them all in a row, I feel like there are so many connections that I didn't make the first time that I saw each of the movies because I saw them one or two years apart!

I have to say, I think Order of the Phoenix is my favorite movie!

While we were watching Goblet of Fire, I vaguely remembered some scenes from the movie, but there was a LOT that I didn't remember! I couldn't figure out why, but later looked back in my journal! I found out that we DID go to see it in the movie theater the night it came out, but I THINK that I may have fallen asleep... I vaguely remember being exhausted at one of them, and waking up randomly during the movie, and I'll bet that was it! :P

What a waste of a midnight showing to fall asleep!

Now it's time for bed, and tomorrow we will start watching the sixth movie, which I have never seen before! From here on out, it's all new to me, and I have no idea what happens... so don't ruin it for me! :P

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com