Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 13, 2011 - 11:22 p.m.
"another day of harry potter"

Hey Journal!

This morning there was a ton of traffic on the way to work on the Northern State! I was really surprised by it, so I took the Sagtikos to the Southern State instead. As I got off the exit, I saw Re's car at the light! We got to the golf course around the same time, and headed in to work!

Today I had a ton of work for Kristen to do, and she got SOOOO much finished! Paying bills, sending invoices, and all sorts of stuff! It was great! We took a break around 11:00 and went out for a little ride around the golf course! Kristen drove the cart, and we took a tour of the Pines.

Dan's mom came in and did the payroll. and then I checked out some things I needed to correct from last week, and then everything was done by about 1:00!

The rest of my day was filled with random work, and helping Dan's dad to make table cards for his softball hall of fame.

I left work at 3:30 yesterday to come home and work on some code for the website. I was working on a way to submit variables to an external google docs account of someone who is working on our caddy program. It took a while, but I got it all set up, and then only later in the evening found out it wasn't actually working. I was going crazy trying to figure out WHY it wasn't working, and then all of a sudden I realized that I had left ONE of the important lines commented out, and that kept it from actually being executed!

On the way home I stopped at Hess to get gas, I was almost empty, and then as I already said, when I got home, I worked on the coding, and when Dan home at about 6:30, we got Chinese food for dinner and then started watching Harry Potter!

We watched all of the sixth movie, the Half-Blood prince, and then I took a shower, and got ready for bed, and we started the seventh movie! It's been great so far, I can't wait to see the rest of it, and then the new movie!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com