Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 14, 2011 - 10:58 p.m.
"8 movies in 7 days"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up at the usual time, and off to work I went.

It was a nice day, and the morning was busy. I had to transfer all of Bill's computer and phone stuff to what used to be Karen's office. He's moving in there, and will use his old office for "retail space."

We had a meeting in the afternoon to go over dues for 2012, and then I worked on figuring out the prices for all of the different plans.

I departed at 5 and headed home, and I watched the news for a little while while I waited for Dan to get home. I had some leftovers for dinner, and we started watching the seventh Harry Potter movie.

We took a break in the middle to go for a little walk around the neighborhood. It was so nice out tonight, a perfect summer night for a walk!

When we got home, we started up the movie and finished it! It was REALLY good! I am so into it now, and CAN'T WAIT to see the final movie! We were thinking about going tonight, but it just seemed a little too crazy. Re and Jen B were going to a double feature out in Westbury, and we didn't wanna go that far.. so we figure we can go see it on Saturday morning! Hopefully noone will ruin it for us in the meantime! I've gotten this far without hearing how the story ends, and I don't want to spoil it now!

I took a shower, and then we watch Monday's episode of The Closer! I thought it was good, and I'm soooo happy that the show is finally back! I know it will go by so fast, their seasons are always so short, so I have to savor it while I can! And what a crazy shocking ending, so unexpected! I wonder what will happen next week!

Alas, it's time for bed now!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com