Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 12, 2011 - 11:30 p.m.
"the end of a busy week"

Hey Journal!

Happy Friday! Today was the end of a long week of work, so I was pretty happy about that!

Re was at work today, and she stayed all day. There was a ton to do! She paid lots of bills and finished the final round of the 2012 dues, and rung up tons of members payments!

I had all sorts of random things to work on today, so the day went by quickly, and I feel like I got a lot done.

For lunch, we went out to Chipotle! It was very enjoyable, and nice to get out of the office for a while.

When I got back, we had a meeting about our advertising for the fall, and we purchased a list of names to send to.

We finished up our stuff, and Re and I left at 4:50.

I headed home and watched the news and did some random stuff. A little later, Dan and I went out to dinner at Chili's. The food was a little blah, but the drinks were good. They were a little more watery than usual, but we still enjoyed!

We got home a little while ago, and I am reading more of my book, and then getting to bed. Dan is already asleep because he has to get up early tomorrow to go to Atlantic City for Shawn's bachelor party.

I have no plans at all, but I'm sure I will find something exciting to do!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com