Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 08, 2011 - 10:11 p.m.
"is it friday yet?"

Hey Journal!

This week seems so long. Even though it was a four day week! Ugh! I really need it to be the weekend, but thankfully... only one more work day to go!

I got up this morning and headed off to work. The traffic was horrendous AGAIN and it was rainy AGAIN! I took my alternate route to work via the Southern, and it was much better.

In the morning, I hooked up the new security DVR, but unfortunately most of the cameras from that unit are out of commission. Very strange. I don't know what to do to fix them, either! Rah. We don't like to call the security place, cause they charge too much money. :(

We had a lot of member payments today, and I also worked on some 2010 tax 1099 forms, which probably should have been completed a long time ago!

For lunch, I was indecisive. I didn't know what to order, and I wasn't in the mood for my usual stand bys. I wound up getting chicken fingers, which were good, but I wasn't happy with myself because I'm not a fan of eating fried things like that. They also put my chicken fingers on a bed of lettuce, and that made them taste a little funky.

I left at 5 and headed home, and luckily the traffic wasn't as bad as in the morning, or yesterday afternoon! It had cleared up nicely since the morning, and maybe it was because the rain had stopped.

I got home, watched the news, and World News, and then Dan and I watched the Presidential speech to Congress. All I can say is "Pass this bill!" lol

I took a shower, and now it's time for bed!

Very happy that tomorrow's Friday!

Until then...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com