Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 01, 2011 - 10:15 a.m.
"adventures with julio"

Hey Journal!

Yesterday, on the way to work, I stopped at the Post Office to get the CPC mail. My morning at work was almost entirely spent finishing up going over the church payments in 2010 for Steve.

On Thursday, Dan and I found out that we could take off from work to go to Woodloch with Linda! Woo Hoo! So, at work on Friday, she was telling about all of the fun things there are to do there! Sounds exciting!! She also said that she told Connor this morning that we are coming, and he was very excited as well!

The day at work went by really fast, and before I knew it, it was 4:30! I was pretty stressed out from the day of craziness, so I decided to depart and head home.

I watched the news, and when Dan got home... which was around 6:30, we watched World News, and then Jeopardy!

We were hungry for dinner, and we decided to go out to Chili's and get some Margaritas! :) Julio was on Long Island for the weekend, so we made plans to hang out tonight... but he needed some time with his family first, so we went to dinner and planned to hang out afterwards. Dan and I did the 2 for $20 at Chili's, and when we were done, we went over to Target to get some cookie dough for later. :P

We came home, and Julio came over. We hung out, had some drinks, ordered Chinese food from across the street, and made our cookies! It was fun times! We didn't get to bed until about 2am!

I was pretty exhausted by that time, and we woke up this morning at 9:30, so I didn't get a full night's sleep! I guess I'll just have to make up for it tomorrow! Julio had to go home to bring his mom's car back, and Dan and I are going to go out to breakfast with my mom at iHop!

I'll be back later with more!!

Adios for now! :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com