Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 03, 2011 - 11:33 p.m.
"no tv shows on tonight"

Hey Journal!

Ah, another Monday! This morning, I got up and headed off to work. It was a busy day for me, but you could tell it was a really slow day in general. I had a lot of things to go over with Steve... unfortuantely he was only in the office for about five minutes today, so I didn't get a chance to!!

There was an outing today, and for lunch I had a hamburger. At 4:00, Re came in to work, and she did the daily closes from the past few days and also worked on sending out the monthly member statements!

I stayed a little late today just in case Re had any questions, and then departed at about 5:45. I headed home, and watched the news and Jeopardy. I had a TV dinner, and some leftovers from my Sunday birthday dinner.

Then, I took a shower, and did some work stuff. I had to design a new CPC Postcard to be sent out to all of the churches. I got it ready, and tomorrow I have to order it. Then I spent some time working on the video tour of the golf course that I had filmed back in the summer, but never got to edit. I am hoping to get that done in the next few weeks, and get it up on our website for prospective members to see!

There were no TV shows for us to watch tonight, but despite that, I am still not ready for bed... and it's getting LATE! I am going to go in to work a little late tomorrow so I can have some time to work on the DVD.

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com