Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 06, 2011 - 11:54 p.m.
"is it friday yet?"

Hey Journal!

This morning, I got up and headed to work. It was a quiet day in the office, and I worked on a new program to allow members to pay for their dues and membership deposits online. I had already made a similar program last month which was JUST for the early dues, and after it's debut run, I learned a lot about what the program needs to do, and how to improve it before I made it handle all of the payments going forward! I think it's going to be ready by the middle of next week, which will be just in time for the new invoices.

In the afternoon, one of the members came in, Lindsay, and we broke to the news to him that Linda would be leaving. He was beside himself with the news, but asked that he be on the panel of interviewees for her replacement, as he has certain criteria that must be met!

Re came to work at 4:30 and when she arrived, we packed up the items that she had sold on Ebay, and got them ready to go out in the mail tomorrow!

I departed at 5:00 and headed home, and arrived at about 5:30. Dan was late getting home, so I had a TV dinner and watched the news. When he got here, we watched Jeopardy and then The Middle.

I took a shower, and then had some leftover spaghetti cause I was hungry again!!

Now it's time for bed, and I can't WAIT for the weekend!!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com