Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 24, 2011 - 11:51 p.m.
"dan's spaghetti and sausage"

Hey Journal!

Well, it's another exciting Monday! :P

This morning, Dan had a meeting for work in the city, so he got up earlier than usual and headed off. He decided to drive in instead of taking the train cause it would probably be faster, and he wouldn't have to wait around for the next train after he was done.

I went to work at the usual time, and today we had another very small golf outing. It was actually an outing from another day that had gotten rained out. I got a TON of phone calls for CPC today! it was crazy.. everyone was having issues, and it all happened to be today.

Other than that, it was quiet in the office, but I had a lot of things to catch up on. In the afternoon, we went outside and Dan's dad and I drove around the course to test out something he had brought to work.

I departed at 5, and headed home. Dan had gotten home a little bit before me and was making spaghetti and sausage for dinner! It was really good! We watched the news, and then World News, and ate our dinner!

After that, I cleaned up a little.... I have a lot of work to do to get this place presentable for Frank's visit in a few weeks! I have to make sure I get a little bit done each night! :P I just like to procrastinate, so I need to keep a fire under myself. It's not that much that needs to be straightened up, but I'm not motivated enough.

Then, I took a shower, and after that, Dan and I watched last night's PanAm.

Now it's time for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com