Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 26, 2011 - 11:07 p.m.
"wednesday"

Hey Journal!

Well, let me start off tonight's entry by telling you that my iPhone guilt has been wiped away. If you read my crazy entry last night, you probably think I'm really weird for getting so upset over something that 1) really wasn't my fault, and 2) didn't particularly effect ME, but it really did make me feel bad that I might have influenced someone to do something, and then they wound up losing all of their photos and apps and texts! Arg! I just know how I would feel if I were to lose all that info, and so I felt bad.

Anyway, I am happy to report that I saw on Facebook this morning that the phone has been fixed, and so I guess that means I am off the hook, so to speak!

So, I got up this morning a little later than usual... I got to sleep until 8:30. I got up and got ready for work. I caught a little bit of the beginning of Regis and Kelly, and then I had some farina before headed off to work. On the way, I stopped at the PO Box and collected the CPC mail, and when I got to work, I did the payroll.

The day flew by, and in the afternoon, I crafted a new program to go through all of our sales leads and identify duplicate records, and then smartly compare the data in each record, and create a merged file. It will definitely make it easier to keep track of the people who send in requests for membership info, especially since many people send multiple requests.

At 4:00, Re came in and she got to work on all the money stuff. I departed around 6:00 and headed home.

When I got back, Dan and I watched World News, and then we headed out to the store. We went to the mall, Party City, and then to Target.

When we got home, we watched last week's episode of The Middle, and then I took a shower. After I got out, we watched tonight's episode of The Middle, and now it's time for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com