Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 16, 2011 - 11:14 p.m.
"so much work to catch up on!"

Hey Journal!

Well, today was our first day back to reality now that Frank has gone back home. I got to work, and had so much to catch up on! There was a lot of bank stuff to get ready, because Re isn't coming in on Wednesdays anymore, and then it was payroll day, also!

Kyle also asked me if I could help him with his laptop. It's a pretty old laptop, but it's been really slow, and now it wouldn't start up at all! So, I took a look at that, and was able to get everything working again for him. (It was pretty complicated. His registry was corrupt, and I needed to delete the old files, but make backups first so that they could be restored later!

I had some soup for lunch, and it was a pretty rainy day outside. I left at 4:30 and brought the golf course deposit to the bank.

I got home and watched the news, and then when Dan got home, we went out to Target! We needed to stock up on some food. They had a great sale on my favorite turkey TV dinners, so I got a bunch of them, and on top of the sale, which was $2.15.... they had buy five, get one free, and then on top of THAT... we had a coupon for buy five get $2.00 off! So...We paid for 4 at the sale price of $2.15, and got 1 more for $.15 and one more for free! Pretty snazzy.

When we got home, we watched The Middle, and then I had some leftover chinese food for dinner.

I took a shower, and then watched this week's PanAm! I really do like this show! I hope it catches on with people!

Alas, it's time for bed now!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com