Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 27, 2011 - 9:18 p.m.
"not feeling good at all"

Hey Journal!

This morning, Dan and I got up around 10:30. I had an absolutely horrible night's sleep! I kept waking up again and again! My throat was bothering me a lot, and it would feel a little better when I propped my head up on a pillow, but then I think that kept waking me up because I was uncomfortable! Ugh!

So, when we got up, Dan got McDonald's for breakfast, and I got pancakes. I couldn't eat very much of mine... they were a little cold, but it was mostly because my stomach wasn't interested! :P

Even though I wasn't feeling great, we wanted to get out of the house for a little while, so we went to the mall, took a walk around, and I returned the underwear I had bought on Thursday, that didn't fit me properly. :P

Then, we went to target, and I got some soup, ginger ale, and cough medicine. Hopefully those will do the trick!

When we got home, my throat was bothering me a lot, and I had some soup for lunch. Then we watched a couple episodes of Pawn Stars, and I fell asleep for about an hour. When I woke up, we wanted to get out of the house again, so where else would we go... The mall.. again! We were at the mall so many times this weekend... it's just that there's nowhere else to go! And there are usually good people watching opportunities there. lol

On the way back, we stopped at ShopRite and I got some more soup for later. When we got back, we watched BBC America, and some Gordon Ramsey cooking show. I had another bowl of soup, and took a shower.

Now I am going to get to bed early because I'm not feeling too great, and I want to get it out of my system before work tomorrow!!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com