Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 01, 2011 - 11:10 p.m.
"lauren's car battery and flashlights"

Hey Journal!

This morning, I got up and headed off to work. It was a pretty normal day, but I was all alone in the office. Dan's dad is in Disney and Steve is off to take his boat to Tortola.

I had a lot of work to do, and it was crazy all day long... pretty much non-stop!

When Lauren came in, she told me that she had a problem with her car this morning. Her battery was dead, and she asked me if I could take her to get a new one after work. So, I stayed at work until about 5:30 until she was ready to go, and then we headed over the Price Club.

We got the battery, and she also picked up some flashlights. I got some razor blades, and then we departed. Next stop, Croxley. We met Dan there at around 7:15, and we had dinner. I was feeling better all day long, but at dinner my nose started to run a lot, and my throat started bothering me a little again!

I got the chicken pot pie for dinner, and it was amazing, as usual! I really enjoyed. I had wanted to take my leftovers home with me, and they boxed it up, but unfortuantely I forgot them on the table when we left. :( Sad!!

I drove Lauren to her apartment, and when we arrived, her friend changed her battery for her! Dan and I were unfamiliar with car battery changes, so we weren't able to help at all with that!

Once her car was back in action, we went inside and checked out her new place. It's upstairs, above someone's house... and it's a very nice apartment.

We only stayed a couple of minutes because I wasn't feeling very well, and had to come home and take a shower and all that... so we departed.

I got back home around 9 and then took my shower. Now I'm exhausted... and it's time for sleep!!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com