Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 27, 2011 - 10:11 p.m.
"sick again"

Hey Journal!

Well, I am SICK again! This is absolutely ridiculous! I barely ever get sick or have a cold, and now it�s TWO TIMES IN ONE MONTH! Not cool!

I woke up this morning with a scratchy throat, and a super runny nose! Where does snot even come from!? How is it possible to keep blowing out what seems like gallons of snot in such a short period of time! Is there like a snot reservoir where it�s all stored up?? Or are there snot elves inside making it super fast when you�re not feeling well!? I don�t understand.

Anyway, I got up for work as usual, and off I went. Today was a pretty normal day. I spent the morning working on taking members who had resigned out of the computer, and then Re came in for her last day of work for the season!

She closed a ton of days in the restaurant and got everything ready for the bank. Then she worked on some filing, and also shredding. It�s very upsetting that she�s not going to be coming back until next summer. I am going to miss her greatly, as she really did a lot of work in the office this year!

The day went by quickly, and at 5:00 we departed. I got home pretty fast... not much traffic today since school is closed!

I was starting to feel better throughout the day, but once I got home, I had some soup, and then I was really tired, and just fell asleep for about an hour around 7:00. I got up on my own, mostly because I think my throat kept waking me up. Then Dan and I were contemplating going to the �informal� golf course �get-together� tonight, but I just wasn�t feeling up for it!

I feel a little better than I did yesterday, but the night always makes it worse.. so I�m hoping to get a good night�s sleep tonight, and to wake up feeling a lot better... especially since I really want to go to the city tomorrow night and see Julio.

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com