Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 28, 2011 - 10:24 p.m.
"day off, fun cancelled"

Hey Journal!

I woke up today and was feeling just a little bit better than I was yesterday. Last night wasn�t the best... I woke up a bunch of times, and I kept having annoying dreams! This time, and earlier in the month when I was sick, I kept having weird repetitive dreams that I couldn�t get out of my head! It was so obnoxious.

On the bright side, since I had already planned to take today off from work, I got to sleep nice and late, and so it wasn�t so terrible. We got up a little before 11 and Dan made eggs for breakfast. Then we watched some of the Price is Right, and I also had to do the payroll for work. I did that in about 30 minutes or so. It took longer than usual because I had to do both the monthly and weekly. Blah.

We hung around the house for a while, and I kept blowing my nose. :(

Eventually, we wanted to get out of the house. We went to Burger King to get some lunch, and we went to the strangely decorated one in Stony Brook. Then we took a walk around the mall. We saw Scott there... actually, he saw us, and he was on his break, so we took a walk around.

After that, we headed home, and I had some more soup. We watched TV, and relaxed, and I am happy to say that I am feeling a lot better. Hopefully, I will wake up tomorrow feeling all better!

Sadly, because I was feeling so crappy, we cancelled on our plans to go into the city to hang out with Julio. I�m really sad about that, because I was really looking forward to it. The problem was, I had such a bad night�s sleep of tossing and turning last night, that I didn�t want to chance that happened again tonight at Julio�s, that would have been a disaster! We will have to do it soon, though.

Now... it�s time for bed! I was planning on taking off from work tomorrow, too... but now that we didn�t go to the city... I might as well go in to work!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com