Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 02, 2012 - 10:16 p.m.
"fun-day at linda�s"

Hey Journal!

Well, unfortunately, our nice long weekend has come to an end. It felt a lot longer than Christmas weekend because the only real EVENT was on Saturday night into Sunday... as opposed to Christmas Eve, and Christmas Day, and then only having one REAL day off on Monday.

Today we got up a little before 11:00 and watched The Price is Right. I wanted to watch the news at 12, but it wasn�t on. Instead, some weird parade was on. Ridiculous.

At about 1:00, we left here and headed over to Linda�s house. We hung out there for the day and had a fun time! We have Connor and Cameron their belated Christmas presents, and they enjoyed them. Cameron got a doctor�s kit, and Connor got the famous Santa Pig Popper! I looooove that thing!

We went down the basement and played with the Xbox Kinect thing. We did a dancing game, an Adventure game. They were pretty fun! I also played bartender, and served apple juice to them! After three shots of apple juice, Cameron knocked over her cup.... she just can�t hold her juice!

We got a pizza for dinner from the pizza place across the street, and it was good. I don�t usually eat the crust... so this wasn�t an issue, but the pizza had SESAME SEEDS on the crust. How strange!

We left a little after 8, and headed home. I feel like I should have more to write since we were there for so long, but the time flew by! We had a fun time!

We got home, and I took a shower. Dan took my car to the gas station to get some gas in it since it was almost on empty, and then I took some pictures off my camera, and came online to write my journal!

Now, here I am!

I am not looking forward to getting back to work tomorrow morninig, but... that�s the way it is!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com