Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 07, 2012 - 1:44 a.m.
"night at lau�s"

Hey Journal!

What a wild and fun night! I�m super exhausted... but we just got back from a fun night out at Lau and Ryan�s apartment!

This morning, I got up at the usual time for work, and I was slightly more awake today than yesterday, but not by much. There was no traffic on the way to work, and there really hasn�t been the past few days! I�m loving it. Hopefully there won�t be for a while!

Steve and Bill had an important meeting this morning at 10, and the work day went by pretty quickly. For lunch, Lauren and I ate in the grill room. We decided that too often we eat our lunches while we work, and that today we should have a special lunch occasion.

I departed work today at about 5:00 and headed home. Dan had his interview at Canon today at 3:30, and was there until about 5! When I got home, I jumped in the shower and got ready to go to Lau�s! Dan got home shortly after me, and he got changed, and off we went!

JC was there when we arrived, then Re, followed by Jen B and then Robby. Lau ordered pizza, and later we ate the cake that Dan made yesterday afternoon! We played left, right, center, and then we played Taboo! Then we played with a... sticky ring thing that we thew against the ceiling! I tired out a really cool exercise apparatus, and we all hung out and talked for a while!

It was a very fun night! We departed around 1, and we headed home.

I had some cereal, and now it�s time to get to bed! Nothing is really planned for tomorrow, but we shall see where the day takes us!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com