Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 10, 2012 - 11:26 p.m.
"tired"

Hey Journal!

This morning, I got up and headed off to work. I was surprised when I pulled into the parking lot and saw a bunch of cars there already, but then I quickly remembered that Lauren was setting up for a breakfast meeting in the afternoon yesterday! How quickly I forget!

Lauren wasn't feeling good today. I got a lot of random work done, and Steve was on an advertising kick, so we went over some more ways to get leads.

I got a call back from the woman from Golf Digest, and unfortunately they said that they don't sell their email list, but they do sell their subscriber list... so we may get that.

I had some breakfast when they meeting was over, and that was all I ate for the day at work.

I departed at 5 and headed home. Dan and I watched the news, and for dinner, Dan made pork cutlets for dinner. I'm not sure if they are really called pork cutlets... but that's what they were like!

After I ate, I got super tired all of a sudden! I wasn't at all tired before, but it came on so quickly! I fell asleep on the couch at about 6:30, and by 6:45, I had transferred to the bed. I missed all of World News, and Jeopardy! In fact, I didn't wake up until 9:00!

I have no idea why I was so tired all of a sudden, but when I woke up... my throat was bothering me... so that isn't good!

Anyway, now I am off to bed again for real!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com