Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 09, 2012 - 11:29 p.m.
"advertising brainstorm" or "moyles is back"

Hey Journal!

This morning, I woke up JUST before my alarm was supposed to go off, which was very upsetting indeed. I hate when that happens! It ruins my whole night!

I got ready for work, and left around 7:20. There was no traffic, and I was super happy that The Chris Moyles Show is back from vacation! I whipped out my iPhone, connected it to my car for the first time in two weeks, and it was perfect!

They were talking about a weird commercial that the BBC has just released with a crazy giant dog dancing. It�s very strange! I watched it on YouTube, and it doesn�t make any sense at all!

On the way to work, I stopped at the PO Box, and then it was a quiet morning at work. Steve wanted to brainstorm about advertising this year, and we came up with some ideas to buy some lists, and also send out some e-mails. We�re going to try to buy some e-mails from large golf magazines.

For lunch, Dan�s dad made me a turkey sandwich, but unfortunately it tasted funky. I couldn�t tell it if it was the turkey or the bread... but I only ate half of it! lol

In the afternoon, Lauren came in to set up for a breakfast meeting tomorrow, and then we left at 4:45. I headed home, and when I arrived, Dan was not home because he went to meet with the people about his potential new job.

I watched the news, and World News, and then had some leftover stew for dinner. It was great! I�ve had it a couple of time since he first made it, and it�s amazing!

Dan got home, and we watched some TV, played Jeopardy!, and then I was getting hungry again, so I had some Spaghetti O�s.

I took a shower, and now I�m just getting ready for bed! It�s crazy late... I shouldn�t still be up!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com