Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 15, 2012 - 1:01 a.m.
"hanging with scott"

Hey Journal!

This morning, Dan and I woke up around 10:30, and Dan went out to get some bagels for breakfast. I watched last night�s World News, and then we watched last night�s Jeopardy!

We headed out around 12:00 and went to Walgreen�s to pick up some pictures that I had sent to be developed there. They are pictures of Dan and I with Connor and Cameron, and we are going to frame them, and give them to them. Linda said that Cameron loves to walk around the house with a picture of me, so it would be really nice if she had one of us! So... that�s what we�re gonna do!

Then we went over to have chicken soup that my Grandma had made for lunch! The triplets were there too, and we hung out there for a bit, and then when we left, we went to Kohl�s to look for picture frames for the pictures. Unfortunately, they didn�t have anything good at all. :(

My grandma was talking about buying a new TV while we were there, so we went to Best Buy and Target and compared some TVs for her. They had one that was on sale, and was exactly the size she was looking for. I called her to tell her that it was on sale this week, and might not be on sale tomorrow... but she didn�t want to come look at today because she would �feel too rushed� as opposed to tomorrow morning(?), and she didn�t want us to buy it for her because she didn�t know if that was the exact one she would want!

Anyway, we came home after that and watched some TV. A little later, Scott came over and we hung out, talked, and then went out for some dinner at Branchinelli�s!

I got the lasagna, although I almost made a mistake and ordered the baked ziti again. I like the baked ziti, but I always get it, an then when it comes, I remember that I wanted to switch it up and try the lasagna! Also, I think the lasagna is more filling and you get more of it. So, this time I remembered!

After dinner, we went to Uncle Giuseppe�s, and then to walk around the mall. We hung out with Scott for a while, and then he left to go meet up with some friends he had planned to hang out with.

Dan and I came home and watched TV, and I took a shower. Now it�s getting late, and we�re off to bed! Gotta get up early to go visit the Professor with Kristen and Don!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com