Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 18, 2012 - 10:42 p.m.
"busy...but productive"

Hey Journal!

Another late night, it seems! I was shooting for 10:30, and that ship has obviously sailed... but on the bright side... I was very productive tonight. I got a lot of random stuff done around the house, went through some unanswered e-mails I had, paid some bills, and did some online surveys to get more free gift cards. Now I feel a lot more caught up!

I got up this morning and headed off to work after only two hits of the snooze button. There was no traffic today at all, which made the fact that I got out of here later than I should have not such a big deal!

I got to work a couple of minutes after 9. I had a ton of CPC stuff to do, and that always looms over me, so I knocked it off quickly and was happy.

Steve wanted to have a meeting about brainstorming for our new video ad for the website, as well as new possible corporate memberships. We talked about that kinda stuff for about an hour, and then I headed out to the bank to make a couple of deposits, and then off to Radio Shack to buy a microphone stand for our new wireless mics.

When I got back, I had some more random stuff to work on. Basically, I have been overwhelmed with random stuff this week, and have had a bunch of things going on with Steve.

For lunch today I only had some cereal. In the afternoon, I helped make a logo to stick on our podium for a meeting taking place tonight.

I departed a little after 5 and headed home. The traffic was crappy today and I got stuck on 111 for a while.

I got home and watched the news, and Dan got home a little after 6 because he got to leave a little early today! We watched World News and had a pizza for dinner! :)

I took a shower, and did all the stuff I mentioned before... and now it�s time for bed!

Another day of work tomorrow... who knows what craziness is in store!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com