Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 23, 2012 - 10:37 p.m.
"is it friday yet?" or "desk cleaning day"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up and headed off to work as usual. Today was a little quiet in the office because Pete was out. He's going to Mohegan Sun and will be out until next Wednesday, so it should be pretty quiet the next few days, especially since Steve is going to be off Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday, too!

Steve came in around 11 today and we met with the sign guy about a new sign we're getting made to go out on the road where we had the trees cleared, so people can see that there's actually a golf course there!

For lunch, I had some more beef noodle soup, and then after that, I tried to clear off my desk a little. I have been building up piles and piles of crap the past few weeks, and I really needed to get everything in order! I started trying to get a little organization going, and hopefully throw out some stuff that I no longer need, but it's a work in progress, and I'll have to finish tomorrow!

I left work at 4:30 and headed over to help my grandma with her cable box (again.) She went today to exchange the one that wasn't working for a new one. Dan was going out for drinks with Christine after work today, so I went by myself right from work. The triplets were over, and so I hooked up the box, and then my Grandpa went to get pizza for dinner.

I had some pizza, and then headed home. I got back here around 6 and watched some news, then World News!

When Dan got home, we watched tonight's Jeopardy, and then I had some pancakes for dinner. I just took a shower, and now it's time for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com