Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 21, 2012 - 11:31 p.m.
"catching up on our shows"

Hey Journal!

This morning I was pretty tired when I got up! It had been a pretty packed three-day weekend!

I headed off to work, and instead of listening to my usual daily recording of the Chris Moyles Show, I listened to Monday's show, which was a special show for Chris's Birthday (which is actually on Wednesday!) Instead of recording and listening to the part of the show from 8:30am to 9:30am, I decided to record the entire thing!

They had lots of surprises for him on his birthday! Darth Vader came in, the BBC Concert Orchestra performed live, and they did all of the jingles live, too! Pretty cool!! They were live from Maida Vale, which is a BBC Studio complex in London! It looked pretty cool!

Chris is 24 again this year. It seems like it's only been a year since the last time he turned 24!

Work today was kinda boring. I had a lot to do in the morning, but in the afternoon, I hit a roadblock.

I needed to get a ton of postcards ordered for our big advertising push next week, and I got three weeks worth ordered today. Tomorrow I have to work on the business postcard!

For lunch, I had the Tuscan Panini, and I ate it upstairs in the restaurant with Lauren.

At 5:00, I departed and headed home. I watched the news, and then World News. When Dan got home, we watched last night's episode of Desperate Housewives, and then played some Jeopardy!

I did some work getting together the second batch of slides that we're going to do for my Grandama, and then I took a shower.

It's pretty late now, so I have to head off to bed! I don't want to be as exhausted tomorrow as I was today!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com