Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 29, 2012 - 10:58 p.m.
"more once upon a time"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up and headed off to work. I spent the morning doing a lot of work on the website, and looking at statistics from the past weeks and months from Google Analytics.

I also worked on getting the tee sheets ready for next week when we open... then I ordered more postcards, and did some other advertising stuff.

For lunch today, I had the Tuscan Panini, and after lunch, I worked on making an iPhone WebApp for our membership site to make it easier for people to get information on their phones.

I left work around 5 and headed home.

On an unrelated note, I heard today that on BBC Radio 1, Scott Mills and Greg James would be changing time slots! I think that's a very random announcement! I don't understand why they would do that! If I still had Sirius in my car, and if BBC Radio 1 was still on Sirius, I would be pretty upset! Not that I don't like Greg James... I like his show a lot, but I just loved listening to Scott Mills on my drive home! Unfortunately, I don't get to listen to him anymore, so this change will have no effect on me at all... but it is still a very curious move!

When I got home, I watched the news, and Dan didn't get home until very late! he had a meeting at work that went way longer than it was supposed to!

On his way home, he got some milk. We have been without milk for WEEKS, and THREE times, I have poured myself a bowl of cereal only to remember that we had no milk. :( Tragic... I know.

Anyway, I finally enjoyed a bowl of Corn Flakes, followed by a bowl of Oh!s!

Then we watched two episodes of Once Upon a Time! What a GREAT show! I really love it, and can't get enough! I wish I could have a marathon and watch all of the episodes right now! I looked forward to it all day long at work!

Now, it's time for bed, and I already can't wait to watch more episodes when I get home from work!

But now, it's time for bed! Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com