Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 19, 2012 - 11:04 p.m.
"unusual weather or bad memory?"

Hey Journal!

On my way to work this morning, I stopped at the post office to check the PO Box for CPC. Then I headed in, and it was pretty quiet since I was the only one there until about 10:30.

It's nice to still have relaxing Mondays even though the course is open for the season! This won't last long though, since outings are coming, but I'll enjoy it while it lasts!

I caught up on stuff from over the weekend, and stuff that was lingering from last week. I was busy all day, but just doing random stuff.

In the afternoon, I wanted to go outside for a while, so I went out and upgraded the system in Dan's Dad's car. Ford had send a USB drive with updated files for the car's computer, and you had to install them. It took over an hour! I was planning on only being out there for like 15 minutes!

Anyway, while it was updating, I took a walk over to the driving range and enjoyed the nice weather!

Around 4:00, I made some popcorn, and it was REALLY good! It was the only thing I had eaten all day so far, actually.

I left work at 4:45, and headed home. I listened to the Greg James show on the way home because Chris Moyles was in for Greg! Greg was sick, and unexpectedly, Chris showed up to fill in! It was pretty funny, and cool to hear Chris in the afternoons! Very different than the breakfast show, but he put his own twist on it, and made it exciting.

When I got home, I watched the news, and Dan got home earlier than usual from work! We watched World news, and the I took a shower.

After my shower, we watched last night's episode of the Celebrity Apprentice! Woo Hoo! I am really into the show, but I can't stand Lou. He has to go home. He really doesn't do anything, and the guys never want to look like they criticize him anymore, so they all pretend he does a good job, when he really doesn't.

Oh, and one last thing... I was looking back at some old pictures tonight, and noticed that in early March last year, we were out walking down Main Street with Kristen and Don! Now, if it was warm enough for us to be out and about at night... it must not REALLY be unusually warm right now!? I think maybe we've all forgotten that last March was pretty warm as well!

It doesn't matter though... I'm loving it!

Now, it's time for bed! I'm going to have something to eat quick.. and get to sleep!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com