Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 04, 2012 - 11:14 p.m.
"is it friday yet!? this week is dragging!"

Hey Journal!

These was a lot of normal going on today. I got up at normal time, and headed to work as I normally do.

The morning was busy with paperwork, and then in the afternoon, I spent some time getting things ready for tomorrow. I printed out bills, and got things ready for Re when she comes in tomorrow.

I worked on some more advertising stuff and then around 1:00, Dan came to golf with some people he works with. They had lunch beforehand, and his company paid for it. I had to tell Lauren not to discount his food!

As for me, I had a hamburger for lunch. It was very tasty, and cooked just right.

Before I left, I ordered another round of postcards to go out to some of our strong zip codes from the past, and then I departed.

It was just another normal drive home, and I watched the news. Dan got home later than usual because of their golf game. When he got home, we watched Jeopardy! and then I played a Sudoku. I was doing really well with it, but hit a wall, and wasn't able to crack it open! Finally, I did, and after a couple of hours of working on it, I broke it, and then I was able to finish it! Sometimes they can be so frustrating, but when you get them done, it's so satisfying!

Anyway, I took a shower after that, and now I have to get to bed. This week is dragging so bad, and today feels like it should have been Friday, tomorrow feels like it IS Friday, but alas, it's only Thursday.

Anyway, time for sleep! Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com