Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 28, 2012 - 10:48 p.m.
"re's mom's new printer" or "paperless"

Hey Journal!

Well, it's another late night! Again, I have failed at being ready for bed on time!

Work today was pretty busy. The morning was calm, and I had some time to catch up on stuff that had been piling up the past few days. I got a lot of things accomplished. Steve didn't come in until later in the afternoon today because he had a meeting at the cemetery.

In the afternoon, I worked on some new stuff for the website to allow the members to go paperless and no longer receive their statements by mail! I don't know how many people will actually DO that, but anything we don't have to mail out would be nice.

For lunch, I had the Tuscan Panini. It was good, and I devoured the whole thing! Usually I can't finish a whole one!

After Steve got in, we worked on stuff for our radio ad. We are going to start that next week, so we have to get it recorded and ready to go before then, which means craziness.

I left at 5 and headed home. I got changed and then went over to help Re's mom with their new printer. I got it set up, and everything was working correctly on her mom's computer, but not on her sister's. It was weird... for some reason, that computer would not set up with the printer wirelessly... it only worked when connected by USB. UGH.

Anyway, I got home around 8, and Dan and I watched World News.

At 9:00, Dan took the jeopardy! test, and it was HARD! I remember doing it a long time ago, and unfortunately we weren't successful then. I tried to help him (which may be considered cheating) but I think we got a bunch of questions wrong! Sad!

Anyway, I took a shower, and now it's time for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com