Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 15, 2012 - 11:29 p.m.
"sometimes fries are more trouble than they're worth"

Hey Journal!

All day today I kept thinking it was Friday! I had that feeling when I woke up, and then again at several points during the day. I even started to get things ready for Re who is coming in on Sunday, and then realized I still had TOMORROW! Yikes!

It was a cold and damp morning, and it didn't get much better as the day went on! It was nothing like yesterday, unfortunately!

I had a ton of work to do this morning, but I hit the ground running as soon as I got in this morning! It was a hectic day!

I had to work on some fixes to my Pelican program this morning. One of the features which displays the most recent leads was messed up, and it was showing them in the wrong order. I changed the table to store timestamps instead of dates, and everything was fixed!

We sent out some more e-mails to old prospects, and the rest of the morning was pretty typical.

I had a run in with Lauren today when I went upstairs to head out to the bank. She was in a BAD mood, and overreacted to something. It was quite intense.

I went out to Staples to pick up our Tournament poster, and unfortunately it wasn't finished yet. :( I left, and went to the bank to deposit some CPC checks, and then got gas in my car.

I got back to work and finished up the day, then left at 5.

Dan had to work late tonight, so I was home all by myself for most of the night. I watched some TV, and then watched the news and World News!

I started to watch a new show on ABC called Missing, but then I got sidetracked, and had to make some phone calls, and also take a shower.

Dan got home around 9:30, and brought some Burger King for dinner. Then we watched the whole Missing show, and then now it's time for bed!

Another late night.... I never did succeed in getting to bed early this week, and now tomorrow' Friday! Oh well!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com