Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 23, 2012 - 11:10 p.m.
"to email, or not to email" or "supper shenanigans"

Hey Journal!

Happy Friday!! This morning I got my day started right... as soon as I got into the car, I put on my recording of The Chris Moyles show, and Star Girl was on! WOO HOO! Perfect timing! Nothing gets your Friday started like McFly day!

I got to work, and it was pretty quiet this morning. Dan's dad came in shortly after and started working his membership leads. A little later, he found out that Steve had e-mail someone back who was asking a question last night, and he didn't know about it, and had already sent them another reply! That pretty much threw him off of his flow for the day... It messed up his system, and he felt like Steve should have just let him handle it.

The rest of the day went by pretty fast. In the afternoon, I went to Staples to pick up the re-done tournament posters. They turned out MUCH better this time! They were perfect... nice and shiny, and definitely finished better than the last ones!

We got a new member in the afternoon, and then I left at 4:00 to head home. It had been a long week, and Dan was getting out of work early, so I figured I would just leave at 4 instead of 5. There wasn't any traffic, so I made good time getting home.

I took a shower, and then when Dan arrived, we went out for a walk. We walked all around the neighborhood behind us, and it was such a nice evening for a walk!

We were supposed to go out with Joey at 7:30 for dinner, but he called to say he would be a little late. We had some stores to go to, so it was no big deal, but then when we called to see where he wanted to go, he was very indecisive, and we couldn't figure anything out, so we just decided to postpone the event for another day. By this time, we were starving, so Dan and I went to Ruby Tuesday instead. I had just gotten steak at Outback so tonight I was in the mood for the parmesan pasta / chicken thing. It was pretty good.

There was a good looking waiter there, but unfortunately we didn't have him. We never do... we always get the boring ones. lol

After dinner, we just came home and rested up. We watched some TV (Shark Tank), and now it's time for sleep!

Tomorrow, we're going to go to lunch with Scott to celebrate his birthday!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com