Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 11, 2012 - 9:22 p.m.
"50 for 40"

Hey Journal!

First off, let me apologize for my lack of interesting-ness in my journal entry last night. First of all, it was an insanely busy day and I probably had no energy left at the time to write anything. THEN, halfway through writing it, I discovered a huge error in our payroll, and was scrambling to get it fixed!

As a result, I got a HORRIBLE night's sleep because I couldn't actually do anything until the payroll place re-opened this morning at 8am.

But don't worry, all is taken care of, and everything worked out fine!

I also realized that last night I wrote about how excited I was for this week's episode of Missing. And yes, I am excited, although it wasn't on tonight... it's on TOMORROW! I was really confused yesterday!

So, now, on to today!

Work today was good, Steve was out at the closing for the loan, so it was relatively quiet in the office. I caught up on a lot of random things that I had to do, and it was a pretty good day.

For lunch, I had a hamburger, and it was cooked perfectly. :)

On a random note, I just took a shower, and burned the top of my foot when I got it! The water was too hot, and I put my foot in, and it took me a second to realize just why I was in pain! lol Now it's red. :(

Anyway, I left work at 5 and headed home. I watched the news, and Dan got stuck in some traffic on the way home. He had to make a little diversion because they had the Northern State closed due to an accident!

When he got home, we watched World News, and then we went out to the store. I had a $10 special on my foursquare for Staples, so we went there to make use of it! I got a gift card for Chili's... $50 for $40 with the special. Nice!

Then we went to ShopRite and got some fruit punch. The big container of it was on sale! Woo.

Next, ordered dinner for La Cucina, and went to pick it up. I got stuffed shells. It was very enjoyable.

When we got home, we ate and watched Wheel of Fortune followed by The Middle! New episode tonight. Woo. Then we played Jeopardy! and then I took my shower.

Now I am just gonna get ready for bed, do some random stuff online, and then hopefully get to sleep early!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com