Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 10, 2012 - 9:57 p.m.
"just a busy tuesday"

Hey Journal!

Today I was expecting work to be a little busier than yesterday, but it turned out to be a disaster of craziness! I had the payroll to do when I got in, and I was able to get most of it done pretty quickly. Unfortunately, Kyle didn't bring his info down until late, and by the time I got it, Steve had already arrived, and we were working on things for the loan.

The loan is supposed to close tomorrow, and I sure hope it does! We had a ton of paperwork to get done today, and really had to crank it out! Andie and Mike had to come over to sign some papers, and then I had to go across the street to get the "corporate seal."

Every time I saw (or type) the phrase "corporate seal," I picture an actual SEAL balancing a ball on his nose while clapping and barking! Oh my. I think if I ever had a company and needed a corporate seal, I would put a picture of that on it. It's only right.

Anyway, that was basically the whole day. Lots of stuff getting ready for the loan.

I had the chicken tidbits for lunch, and then before I knew it, it was time to leave at 5!

When I got home, I watched the news, and when Dan arrived, we watched World News, and Jeopardy!

I had cereal for dinner, and then my stomach started to hurt a little... and then I never had anything else. Come to think of it, I really should have something small before bed.

I took a shower, and now I'm just getting ready for bed.

Unfortunately, we had no TV shows to watch tonight, but tomorrow Missing is on! Woo hoo!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com