Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 29, 2012 - 11:21 p.m.
"dayana, you're fired."

Hey Journal!

Well, another weekend comes to a close. Sadly.

I just finished watching Once Upon a Time and Celebrity Apprentice. First off, I thought Once Upon a Time was good tonight! I can't believe it's almost the season finale... and from what they are teasing of it, it seems like it's going to be CRAZY! I can't understand why Emma wound't believe in the slightest when all of these random people are all talking about the same strange thing. Henry, the Mad Hatter, the strange guy on the motorcycle....

Why would they all believe that they are fairytale characters, and she not even have the slightest inclination to believe them!? Especially with all of the weird and otherwise unexplainable things about Storybrook! Sheesh!

Anyway, The Apprentice was also enjoyable. I was really hoping that Lisa and Clay would win tonight's task, but at the same time, I was hoping that they would lose so that Dayana would get sent home! The only thing more infuriating than the way she acts is the way Donald Trump sucks up to her constantly! He's obsessed with her, and wants everyone to think she's the cat's meow!

So, in the end, I was happy that she was fired! I loved the random things she said in the car afterwards... something about "sharity."

But, back to the beginning of the day... Dan got up early this morning to go golfing with his Dad in the opening scramble. I slept until about 12:00, which was pretty unexpected!

When I got up, I had some cereal, and then I watched a couple of episodes of Hey Dude! I finally finished season one, and am opened up my second set of DVDs! Woo. I can't believe this show was only two seasons.. it seems like it was on forever. I guess I was never really watching new episodes, though. I always thought I was!

I got ready, and when Dan got home from playing golf, we went out to the mall to take a walk around.

After the mall, we went to Little Vincent's and I got a couple of slices of Pizza. We sat on the lower level, as I always like to do, but for some reason, we got the feeling that they were serving people down there... and that we weren't supposed to be down there with our slices. THey didn't say anything, but we kinda picked up on it. Woops. Oh well, I like sitting there, and I'm a honey badger.

Next we stopped by and helped my grandma with recharging her camera, and hung out there for about 15 or 20 minutes.

On the way home, we stopped at ShopRite, and we got some beverages, and other assorted goods. We got two giant bottles of fruit punch and two things of lemonade. The fruit punch was on a really good sale! Woo.

When we got home, we watch some TV, and I took a shower. At about 8:45, we started watching out shows, and then we finished up just a few minutes ago!

Now it's off to bed, because it's back to work tomorrow!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com