Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 12, 2012 - 1:03 a.m.
"friday night at jen b's"

Hey Journal!

Happy Friday!

This morning on my way to work, I got to hear McFly Day, which made me very happy. It's always a great way to start off the last day of the work week!

Nothing too eventful happened at work today. We went over some stuff with the online credit cards, talked about money stuff, and I had a lot of preparations to do for going away. I wrote up some instructions for Dan's dad, had a lot of random work to do, and unfortunately, I ordered my lunch a little late today!

I didn't order until about 3:45, and I was STARVING. I really hadn't eaten anything all day long! I have to say that I recognize that I don't eat properly, and I really have to make an effort to eat on a better schedule, and eat healthier things. Though, I think I already do a good job of eating things that aren't too bad... it's just a matter of finding something for breakfast. It's so hard to get up and have breakfast before work, and I don't even know what I want to have. They don't make any good pre-packaged individually quick breakfast items that I really like. PopTarts are okay, but I get sick of them after a while. Ugh.

Anyway, the day went by quickly, and before long, it was 5:00! I headed home, and watched the news, hung out, and waited for Dan.

We went out to dinner to Panera, and tonight we went to the one by the mall.

After that, at 8:00, we went over to Jen B's for a little get together! Those in attendance were Me, Dan, Re, Lau, Ryan, Allie, Alana, Amanda, and of course, Jen B. It was a good time! I really enjoyed. We talked, and just had a good time enjoying eachother's company!

We stayed until about 12:00, and then headed home!

When we got back, Dan and I watched Shark Tank, and now we're getting ready for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com