Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 10, 2012 - 11:38 p.m.
"how to capture the rays of the sun"

Hey Journal!

It's super late tonight, and I have to get to bed so that I can function tomorrow! Blah!!

Anyway, this morning at work, I watched Kelly, and I was pleasantly surprised to see that Snow White from Once Upon a Time was on as her guest! They showed a clip from this week's episode... the season finale! It looked good. She said that the show is going to go somewhere it's never gone before, and I hope it's really good! I can't wait to see it! What an amazing show!

Work was crazy busy today.... maybe it's because I have a lot of stuff to do to get ready to go away, but it was non stop all day long! I don't know.. maybe it's just the time of year!

On the Chris Moyles Show this morning, they discussed the Olympic Torch, and it was pretty funny to hear that it's lit by a "High Priestess who captures the sun's rays!"

For lunch, my mom came to the golf course and ordered a combo.

I departed at 5:00 and headed home. When I got home, I watched the news. They had a story tonight about how Prince Charles randomly presented a weather report on BBC Scotland! They showed the clip, and it was pretty funny!

Today, Dan got word that his background check was completed for his new job, so he told them that he's leaving at his current job. He said they were all happy for him, and wished him luck! So that's it... He'll be starting a new job a few days after we get back from London!

When Dan got home, we got ready and headed over to his parents' house for his brother's birthday! We were supposed to be there at 7:15, but didn't arrive until about 7:30. It was okay, though, because they were running late, and didn't arrive until about 8:00!

We had steak for dinner, and then sang happy birthday! Fun times!

When we got home, we had a ton of stuff to watch on TV before going to bed! We wound up putting off a couple of shows, but we watched Jeopardy, and then Missing.

Missing was amazing. I am loving this show SO much! It's so incredible! I love that they know that "V" is bad, and I can't wait to see where that goes now! I still don't really like Paul, he annoys me.

After that, we watched The Middle, and now it's time for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com