Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 05, 2012 - 11:13 p.m.
"concert for the queen"

Hey Journal!

This morning on my way to work, I was planning to stop at the PO Box to get the mail for CPC, but as I was approaching the post office, Dan's dad called and said that the man who was supposed to come to inspect our fire hydrants never showed up, and he wanted me to call him. So, I aborted my plans, and headed for work instead.

Just as I was walking into the building, he called again to say the guy finally came. So, I didn't get the mail, and I didn't have to call them. Oh well, I'll just get the mail tomorrow!

In the morning, I worked on some payroll stuff, and then I did random stuff the rest of the day. It was pretty busy today, lots of little things, and lots of stupid annoying things, too.

In Jubilee news, this morning when the Queen came out on the balcony at Buckingham Palace, ABC had it on live, so I put it on on the TV in the office. Bill came in, and we all watched. I love the Queen, she's so cool!!

In the afternoon, I got some stuff together for Re to work on this weekend, and for lunch I had the Tuscan Panini minus the Tuscan.

Mike came in in the afternoon, and he was talking to us in the office for a while.. He is hysterical. I swear, I was laughing the whole time he was there.

I left work at 5 and headed home. I watched the news, and then when Dan got home we watched World News and had leftovers for dinner. I had my Mac and Cheese from the other night when we went out with Re.

We watched Jeopardy, and then watched more of the Queen's Concert on ABC. Every night we have something Queen-related to do! It's getting crazy, but I love it!

Anyway, I just took a shower, and Dan's already asleep... so now it's time for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com