Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 19, 2012 - 11:09 p.m.
"heatwave is coming" or "a new website design"

Hey Journal!

Is it really only Tuesday?? It feels like this week is never going to end, and it's not even half over. On top of that, tomorrow it's supposed to be like 90 degrees out, and I'm sure I won't be happy driving home in the heat! Blahhh!

Anyway, today I got up and headed off to work. I stopped to get gas in my car, and was happy to see that the price of gas is falling! Woo Hoo!

Work today was a bit hectic in the morning with payroll and stuff, and then I had a nice lull around 12:00, but it didn't last long, because we had a ton of things going on all afternoon!

I departed at 5 and headed home! Dan went to a Mets game tonight with Shawn, so I was on my own for dinner. I called my mom, and we went to Ruby Tuesday in Commack. Our waiter was nice, but a little annoying at the same time.

My steak was good, and I was happy to have something filling for dinner. I feel like we haven't had very good dinner options at home lately.

We were done with dinner around 7, and I came home and watched World News, and then took a shower.

Then I got an idea for a new design for the golf course website, and I started to work on it. I only wanted to get a rough layout, but one thing led to another, and an hour later, I had made almost the entire main page. I think it looks really cool, and is really modern and a much needed refresh, but I wish it wasn't so late now, and that I had more time to do other stuff!

Anyway, Dan isn't home yet, but said he will be by 12.... but I'm off to bed now!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com