Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 12, 2012 - 10:55 p.m.
"good to sleep late"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up sleep a little later than usual because I had to pick Dan's dad up while his car was being fixed. I picked him up at 9:15, so I got to sleep until about 8:30.... 45 minutes extra! Woo!

We got to work a little before 10. The day went by quickly... and I don't really have too much to report.

I am working on some changes to the monthly billing program which will let me print the bills double-sided, and will add in blank pages to make up for the people who have odd numbers of pages as opposed to even number of pages! :P

Dan's dad left at 2 to go pick up a rental car because Ford told him they wouldn't have his car ready for a couple more days! Anyway, it was pretty quiet after that in the office.

I departed at 5 and headed home and watched the news while I waited for Dan.

We had chinese food from across the street for dinner. I got wonton soup and chicken lo mein. I like their food, but Lotus East is sooooo much better. This was much cheaper, though... and it's much closer.

We watched World News and then played Jeopardy! Then we went out for a walk!

When we got back, I took a shower, and did some stuff online... and now it's time for bed!

Re is coming to work tomorrow, and we're going to have a busy day! There's a TON of stuff to do, and I have a lot of money related things to figure out.

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com