Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 08, 2012 - 11:27 p.m.
"one last olympic viewing party"

Hey Journal!

This morning I headed off to work, and on my way I listened to the Chris Moyles Show (as usual)! I was pretty excited to hear that tomorrow they will be broadcasting live from (just outside) the Olympic Park! How cool! Can't wait for that!

Work today was quiet in the morning. I got a lot of things done, including an e-mail to the members, and an e-mail that we're going to send out to prospectives.

I never saw Steve today because he came in around lunchtime, went to lunch, and then left without ever coming to the office! I haven't seen him since yesterday when he went to lunch!

The rest of the day was spent working on more randomness, and then I had lunch at 4:00. I got grilled chicken and broccoli, and then I departed for home at 5.

There was bad traffic today, I was very unhappy! When I got home, I cleaned up to get ready for our Olympic Party. Jen B and Amanda were the first to arrive, followed by Re, and then Lau and Ryan!

We had a fun time watching the Olympics! We watched some diving, track, and the big USA vs. USA Volleyball match! Re knew the outcome, so we had to make sure she didn't spill the beans!

Dan made lots of good snacks, and we had a great time.

Everyone left around 10:30, and I had a TV dinner, and then took a shower!

Now it's late and time to get to sleep!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com