Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 28, 2012 - 10:25 p.m.
"tummy ache" or "14 day to go"

Hey Journal!

Tonight, I am EXTREMELY TIRED and can barely keep my eyes open! I also don't really feel that good! My stomach has been bothering me all night!

I got up this morning and headed to work, and my drive was much more pleasant because Chris Moyles and the team are back for the final 14 shows! It's a little sad because after their two week vacation I'm so excited to have something worth listening to again, but the sad reality is that it'll be over before I know it!

Work was quiet this morning, and I did a lot of stuff to prepare for the Labor Day Extravaganza. After that I took care of some Payroll stuff, and then worked on figuring out some bank issues.

Re came in later and got all of the closes ready, and for lunch we had some leftovers from the funeral lunch we had today. Penne and chicken franchese!

I left at 5 and headed home and for dinner, my Grandma had bought chicken from Price Club, so I went over there.

Unfortunately, once it was ready and I had the plate in front of me, I could only eat a couple of bites before I felt full and my stomach started to bother me a little.

I felt really tired and irritated, and so I went home right after everyone had finished eating. I don't know what was bothering me!

I got home and wanted to take a nap but for some reason I didn't and I watched some TV and then took a shower.

Then, while I was drying off, I tried to figure out how to make some more space on my iPhone. It's been full for a couple of weeks now, and it's getting more and more annoying! I can't take photos, and I can't find any more apps to delete!

I did, however, manage to reclaim about 800MB which gives me enough room for at least another month of picture taking...hopefully!

After that, I watched World News which I had recorded, then more news, and now it's time for bed! My stomach is still bothering me. I tried to have a snack because I thought I was hungry, but I couldn't even finish a bowl of soup.

Anyway, until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com