Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 06, 2012 - 11:25 p.m.
"come in late, leave early"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up and headed off to work. It was the first day that it wasn't raining almost the entire day, but it was kinda damp out when I left for work. It was quiet in the office again today, too. It was nice.

I got up a little later than usual... a little before 8:45. I got ready, and then left for work around 9:30. I got to work around 10, and it was nice not having to deal with any traffic! Woo Hoo!

The day went by quickly, and I had a lot of random things to do. It was nice to get things finished up, and have the time to work on things that needed attention.

We're having a problem with our e-mail system, and messages are getting delivered about 12 hours after we send them. Unfortunately, this doesn't work well for timing our mailings, and I am trying to get to the bottom of it, but so far I haven't gotten a good response.

For lunch today, I had the Chicken Tidbits, which I haven't had in a long time.

I left around 4:30 today and headed home. I was able to beat a little bit of the traffic, so that was nice.

When I got home, I watched the news, and then Dan got home and brought a pizza! We ate and watched World News, and then I cleaned up some stuff in the kitchen, paid some bills, and did some other things around the house.

I took a shower, and then we watched the President give his speech at the convention. Now it's 11:30, and past my bedtime... so it's off to sleep I go!

I kept feeling like it was Friday today, but luckily tomorrow really is!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com