Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 16, 2012 - 11:21 p.m.
"lazy sunday"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up at 10:30 and watched This Week on TV while I waited for Dan to get up.

He got up around 11, and then we watched last night's Doctor Who. After that we went out to Dan's parents house, and then went to say hello to my mom.

Then we went to the mall, took a walk around, and then went to Target. The folding chair I had purchased last week for 8.00 was now on sale for 4.20! AMAZING! So, we got the price adjustment on that, and also purchased a green one to complement the orange one! (The original price was like $16 each!)

When we got home, Dan was in a bit of a grumpy mood, and I made chocolate pudding. Dan watched the football game, and then we went for a walk.

We walked around the neighborhood, and it was a really nice night out!

When we got back, I spent some time freeing up some pace on my computer, and then managed to find about 12 GB of crap to delete. About 3 GB was Chris Moyles Shows which I archived and transferred to my 3TB drive, and then the rest was random temporary files that were just taking up space for no reason! I deleted all of that stuff, and now I have lots of space!

Speaking of space, I have been looking into getting the iPhone 5 because I ran out of space on my phone! ARG! I take so many pictures with it, and it's full to capacity! Yikes! At some point, I'm going to run out of the ability to stretch it further, and I really want the new iPhone anyway.

The only problem is that I am not due for an upgrade, but this actually is a lucky thing because I can use my mom's upgrade, and it seems that I will NOT have to give up my unlimited data. Now, mind you, I don't even come close to using up my unlimited data, but that means I buy myself two more years of it so that just in case I DO want to go data crazy, I can!! HAHA! (Especially with the possibility of tethering!!)

Anyway, I took a shower and now it's off to bed! I just had some soup for dinner, and now it's time for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com