Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 23, 2012 - 10:50 p.m.
"good old shs"

Hey Journal!

This morning, we woke up around 10:30 and watched ThisWeek.

I decided that I Wanted to take it easy today, so I just watched a bunch of episodes of Hey Dude after that!

Later on, Dan went over to Shawn's house to watch a football game, so I stayed here and watched more Hey Dude. There was once episode that is on the DVD set that was lost, apparently, and the only copy they had for the DVD was an old VHS copy. I don't understand how Nickelodeon or the production company could LOSE an episode of a show! That's so weird! The quality of it was much less than the other episodes!

After that, I went with my mom to see Alexandra cheerleading at the high school. My mom picked me up, and she had Eric and Ryan with her as well. We walked to the field and watched a little of the game, and then I took a walk around by the Project Adventure area. It was just like it was when I went there. It really hasn't changed at all. Even the weird tire in the woods for "Rebirth." What a weird name for a high school activity.

I looked in the windows, and they changed the lockers, but otherwise, it was the same school! I miss it! :( Can we go back to high school? Getting old is no fun!

When my mom and I left, we went to Target on the way home, and two shirts that I had bought a couple of weeks ago were now on SALE for only 2.98 EACH! WOO HOO! Price adjustment!! Woo!

I came home and spent a couple of hours looking through old boxes to try to find some old library memorabilia, and I did come across a lot. I still have no idea what happened to my card, though. That's a mystery I will never figure out! (Well... until I find it, that is!)

I took a shower, and then talked to Alec for a bit, and now it's time for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com