Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 18, 2012 - 10:42 p.m.
"the week of exhaustion"

Hey Journal!

This morning, the traffic on the way to work wasn't too bad. I made good time and actually made it to work a little early. More importantly, I took back the mayorship of the golf course today! Woo Hoo! I hope to keep a firm hold on it this time!

Steve wasn't in today, so the office was pretty quiet all day long. I worked on installing some computer programs, and then sent an e-mail to the membership, and did some bank stuff.

For lunch, I went out to Target with my mom. I got some more nose strips for Dan, and then we got Target Pizza for lunch.

The rest of the day went by pretty quickly, and I departed from work around 4:50. I got home and watched the news, and when Dan got home we watched World News and then a little more of Breaking Bad! We still have a lot of episodes to get through, so we have to make some progress!

Dan went out at about 9:00 to meet his friends from work at Miller's Ale House. I took a shower and got ready for bed, and now it's time to get to sleep! I'm gonna go in about a half hour late tomorrow, and even though it's not much, I'm hoping it will help with my tiredness! This has been a rough week!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com