Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 17, 2012 - 9:31 p.m.
"untitled"

Hey Journal!

This morning on my way to work there was really weird traffic on 111. It was backed up, and not moving at all for apparently no reason. After waiting about five minutes and not moving at all, I decided to go through the neighborhood and onto 347 that way. I passed by 111, and there was nothing going on, so it made no sense that it was so stopped up!

I had a TON of CPC things to do at work today. I stopped at the PO Box on the way to work and there were a bunch of returned contracts! It's so weird how they all come back at the same time!

Otherwise, it was a nice day at work, and for lunch I had some pasta with chicken on it.

Today was Steve's last day for the week. He's going to take his boat somewhere. We had a meeting in the afternoon to go over some possible changes this winter, and then I departed at 5:00.

I got home and watched the news, and Dan had to stop at his parents' house on his way home. He took a little longer than I expected, but wanted to watch World News, so we didn't start that until about 7:15! We had a busy TV night tonight!

After World News, we watched two episodes of The Middle and then I took a shower. Before bed, we squeezed in � of an episode of Breaking Bad! We only have a little time left on our Netflix subscription, so we really have to watch all the episodes before then!

Now it's time for bed! Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com